so busy, in a good way

So, I’ve been busy. School, Church, Work, Studio….that tends to keep my schedule full. Over the last couple weeks though its been added to by the fact that I’m preparing for a few shows. The ZUZU gallery will have my work up in a group show soon. The Hopkins House and the Markeim are doing a joint show that will have several of my works in it. The Stedman gallery at Rutgers has its annual alumni show (I haven’t heard back yet but I’m fairly confident). And finally I have submitted work that could be chosen for display at the Philadelphia Orchestra. Anyway, getting all that sorted out has taken a lot of extra time, though I guess it is well worth it, even if it feels frustrating now.

I’ll be sure to post show dates and times soon so you can stop by an opening if you’d like.
Leave a Reply

