books

so believe it or not I’m still waiting on a couple more books to come in the mail for my final paper. At some point along the way I realized that I should have looked for an easier way out and picked a research topic that is slightly more concrete. As it is there is just an awful lot of reading and thinking to do. When is this paper due again?

Anyway, leaving at noon to take a few more 4×5 photos, but then I’ve gotta stay in and read the two articles for this week’s paper. Fun Fun (*note the sarcasm) But hopefully I’ll get some good images that’ll make today productive in many ways.
Leave a Reply

