shows

so, now that the semester is done, I have a few things to check off my list before I go to Ireland this summer. I’m working on my website (there’s a mobile version too, www.wix.com/benpanter/index), I’m working on getting ideas together and figuring out some techniques that I might take with me to ireland, and I’m figuring out what the “next steps” are out of my crit review. However, I also really want to work on getting some of my recent work into some shows. The Rutgers one is up on the 14th, but that one is honestly a gimme. I’m submitting to several magazines and galleries, and am scouring the internet for legit operations that would be beneficial to get into. I’ll keep you posted on any results, though most of them I won’t find out for a couple months at least.

Leave a Reply

