First Print


This horrible picture is showing one of a three panel print that I got today. I’m gonna take it into school, hang it up, and see how it works. Just from seeing it come out of the printer I think it will be good, but sometimes things change once they’re on the wall. If this one works I may print another the same way.

Also, I got the initial edit of all these photos done, bit now I need to narrow my selection and make some final prints. I’m Also experimenting with some plexiglas and spray paint to finish it off well. So much to do, so little time.
Leave a Reply

