Thinking of this semester

It’s already begun. The next semester is here and I can’t ignore it anymore. I am thinking it might help me feel motivated if I make a list of goals.
1 get involved in a good class and get a lot or of the TA experience.
2 Really hash out my ideas with my mentor, ask tough question about my work, and expand my field of view.
3 carry on in the studio. I’m getting a clearer direction, now it needs to gain a voice.
4 narrow my thesis topic to something that is inherent in my work.
5 get in at least one show.

That’s the list for now, though I’m sure I’ll think of more as I go along.
Oh yeah, 6 become a dad!

Leave a Reply

