Thesis Proposal Done!

Well, the proposal part is done. It was surprisingly difficult to whittle down everything I had written into 6 pages. Hopefully doing it will help me make my final writing more concise. Right now, the title is “identity and connective technology”, though I’m sure that will change as I finalize my ideas further. It’s really all about looking at this digital world that each of us in engulfed in and asking questions about the implications of such a world. It is undeniably changing us, but is that change something that we want?

Leave a Reply

