Faculty Show

The opening for the Camden County College 2012 Visual Arts Faculty Show was last night at the Blackwood campus in the Marlin Gallery. It felt good to get my first post-graduate show out of the way. And I’m really glad I got it in before the new year, just to help me feel as though I’ve accomplished something (I’ve actually got a couple more submissions out there but I won’t hear back for a while). I actually really like the space, it was twice the size I had originally thought it to be and my work looked good in it it, so I’m happy. Next on my to do list is to finish off at least one new piece or series that I’ve got in the works before the new year…. that may be a tall order.

Here’s some shots of my work:

And here is some work from the other faculty:

Yikui (Coy) Gu , Undercarriage

Theresa Pfarr, Dreamface

Gregory Brellochs, Oculus
One thought on “Faculty Show

Leave a Reply

