Final Countdown! Thank You Round 4

There are only 9 hours left in my Kickstarter campaign and not only have I been fully funded, I’ve reached 191% funding. That is honestly better than I had ever dreamed would be possible.

Today I’d like to specifically thank my most recent backers for their support.

  • Jeanne Oconnell
  • Malory Kimble
  • Michael Foley
  • Stephen Dann
  • Tom Panter

Thank you so much! You are all making this project possible.

So, with just 9 hours left I’m still hopeful that we can reach the second stretch goal of $1200, but even if not’ I’m very excited to see what this funding will make possible. I was actually able to spend some time yesterday shooting some photos that will be used in the project, and I’m thrilled about how those are working so far. After I work out a few ore details I’ll post some shots.

Leave a Reply

