Winding Down

I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday. So sad my time here is nearing the end but also proud of all the work I’ve accomplished in such a compact timeframe. I think I’ve pulled off what I set out to do though: break some new groud, dedicate time to the studio and give myself a new jumping off place for future work.

Here’s to finishing well!

Also, i woke up early this morning and got some nice sunrise shots down by the pier. I also stumbled across some kind of bird migration. 
It was incredible to see hundreds of thousands of birds all on the move together.

Leave a Reply

